How do I delete a track?

To delete a track, please follow the instructions below.

1.  Log into your BeatStars account.

2.  Next, visit the following section My Tracks

3.  Then, click the "More Options" drop-down menu to the right of the track you wish to delete.  (see screenshot)

Tracks_-_More_Options.png

4.  In the drop-down menu, click the "Delete" option.  (see screenshot)

More_Options_-_Delete.png

5.  Next, in the Delete Track pop-up, click the "Delete" button.  (see screenshot)

Delete_Track_Button.png

IMPORTANT:  This cannot be undone.  Please ensure you wish to officially delete your track before using this option.  To delete multiple tracks simultaneously, please see How to edit multiple tracks?

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.