Currently content will remain active when downgrading (which is subject to change). However, please note that when your account is downgraded by canceling your subscription or missing a payment, the paid plan features will no longer be available on the expiration date.
To avoid any potential feature removals, please ensure there are no issues with your payment method on your billing date and that you continue your paid subscription.
IMPORTANT: When closing your actual account using the "Close Account" option, content is permanently removed and not recoverable.
Article is closed for comments.