Why was I charged for a subscription payment?

Our site is a subscription service that automatically renews until the user properly cancels their subscription within their account prior to their next billing period.  When you subscribe, you are authorizing recurring payments until you manually cancel your subscription.  We outline this when users subscribe as well as in the following section of their account.  

Subscription

For more information, please also see our Refund Policy

IMPORTANT:  If you were charged, this indicates you have not properly canceled your subscription prior to your billing period.  To avoid further payments, you will need to click "Cancel Subscription" via the Subscription section of your account at least 3 business days prior to your next renewal date.  All subscription payments are NON-REFUNDABLE.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.