How Do I Know if Someone has Received my Invite to be Added as a Collaborator? (Distribution)

Users will be notified by email when you have added them as a collaborator for your release. Once the invite is sent, it will appear in this section here: Invites sent

If they are yet to respond, it will look like this in your account: 

Screen_Shot_2020-11-04_at_10.56.28_AM.png

Once they accept the invitation, it will be moved to the My Collabs section. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.