What happens if I cancel my payment for a track in Beat ID?

If you decide you no longer wish to continue paying for Beat ID for a track, you will still receive tracking benefits for the remainder of the month you've already paid for, then once that month expires, you will not be charged for the next month of service and you will no longer have tracking. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.