How do I Delete a Track? (Studio)

This article applies to:

  • Beat sellers
  • Marketplace Plan
  • Professional Plan

 

Overview

In this article you will learn how to permanently delete a track from your BeatStars profile and Pro Page. This cannot be undone.  Please ensure you wish to officially delete your track before using this option. 

Step by step guide

1.  Start in the Tracks section of your BeatStars Studio

2.  Click the 3 dots to the far right of the desired beat, then the "Delete" option of the track you want to delete. (see screenshot)

image4-3.png

4.  Next, in the Delete Track pop-up, click the "Delete" button.  (see screenshot)

image30-2.png

Related articles

How do I Edit a Track? (Studio)

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful