How do I Downgrade my Subscription Plan?

This article applies to:

  • Beat Sellers
  • Professional Plan
  • Starter Plan


Overview

In this article, you will learn how to downgrade your subscription plan. Please note free plans are not available for new users, and can only be downgraded from a paid subscription. 

Step-by-step Instructions

1. Visit your Subscription page in your account settings.

2. Click "Manage subscription".


3. Select the plan type you will be downgrading to.

5. Click checkout. 

Please Note: The subscription downgrade will be effective at the end of your current subscription period. To prevent being charged for the next billing cycle, please ensure any subscription changes are finalized at least 3 business days before the upcoming renewal date.

Related Articles
How do I Upgrade my Account?
How do I cancel my paid subscription?
What Happens to my Content when my Subscription is Downgraded?

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful