What Happens to my Content when my Subscription is Downgraded?

This article applies to:

  • Beat Sellers
  • Professional Plan
  • Starter Plan


Overview
This article will describe what will happen when you downgrade from a Professional or Starter Plan to a Free plan.

Solution
If you downgrade to a free account, your account will be limited to 10 tracks. If you subscribe to the Starter plan or Professional plan within 30 days, you will be able to keep all your content. If you remain on a free account, after the 30-day grace period your content will be archived.

The rules for which 10 tracks remain follow these priorities

1. Any featured tracks

2. Latest published tracks

3. Latest tracks (draft or published)

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful